FAST, FREE Shipping On Every Order - 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!
  • Your cart is empty
  • Reviews


    Antonia Ornate Crystal Flush Mount Chandelier in Chrome
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Antonia Ornate Crystal Flush Mount Chandelier in Chrome

    It is a very pretty light and does not look cheap at all which was a concern of mine. It produces very bright light which is also very nice. I gave it a 4 star because the task of attaching all the hanging crystals is quite tedious as it's a very small loop that the crystal strands need to hook into and has to be done after the light is hung. It suggested that you could attach the crystals before hanging but I couldn't figure out how that would be possible. It didn't take enormous amounts of time was just tedious but the end result is well worth the work.
    Date Added: 07/04/2016 by Susan Harrison


    Elisa Chrome and Crystal Flushmount Chandelier - L787-DI-366
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Elisa Chrome and Crystal Flushmount Chandelier - L787-DI-366

    This is a great light at a good price, however it is a little tough to put together so you need to have some patience especially for attaching the bottom crystals
    Date Added: 06/04/2016 by Noel Velez


    Elisa Chrome and Crystal Flushmount Chandelier - L787-DI-366
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Elisa Chrome and Crystal Flushmount Chandelier - L787-DI-366

    This light fixutre is very pretty ---- takes so work putting it together but wll worth it! It looks amazing and very expensive! The ligth is gives off it very pretty, so glad we bought this light
    Date Added: 06/04/2016 by Elina Khakimova


    Crystal Chrome 3-light Chandelier - BP2218
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Crystal Chrome 3-light Chandelier - BP2218

    I bought this for our newly updated dining room styled with light gray/white damask wallpaper. We love it! When the professional photographer came to take pics for our real estate listing, she said "you should consider taking the chandelier, but if you leave it, the chandelier will sell the house." It's lighter weight than others. We get a ton of compliments and would buy again. I would attach a photo of I could.
    Date Added: 05/17/2016 by leandrahutchinson leandrahutchinson


    Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier - BCB-028-A5H
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier - BCB-028-A5H

    Very nice product. Looks way more expensive than what was paid. Very happy with this fixture...
    Date Added: 12/14/2015 by Shoshana levin


    Chrome and Crystal 4-light Flushmount Chandelier - B849-JB-397
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Chrome and Crystal 4-light Flushmount Chandelier - B849-JB-397

    We love this Chandelier! We had our contractor install it over our kitchen table. It was easy to install and he even commented on the quality of this product. It lets out plenty of light.I would definitely recommend this product.
    Date Added: 12/11/2015 by Shetye Salil


    Lux Bronze 4-light Beige Pendant Chandelier - B511-BGC-215
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Lux Bronze 4-light Beige Pendant Chandelier - B511-BGC-215

    Love my new light. Great quality!
    Date Added: 11/22/2015 by Pamela Girardot


    Antique Black 4-light Round Crystal Ceiling Chandelier - B809-SO-377
    Read the Review
    Go To This Product's Detailed Information

    Antique Black 4-light Round Crystal Ceiling Chandelier - B809-SO-377

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this chandelier!!! It's gorgeous. The light that bounces off the crystals is amazing. I get so many compliments on this light in my recently renovated kitchen. It really pulls it all together.
    Date Added: 11/27/2014 by emilyabrase emilyabrase